Sede e contatti

ERASMUS OFFICE

INTERNATIONAL WELCOME SERVICE

Office hours

Monday - Wednesday - Friday h 10-12 

  • different days and hours by appointment only
  • Phone +39 0776 299 4723/4505/3352

 

Dr. Barbara Sbardella (b.sbardella@unicas.it)
Dr. Stella Migliarino (migliarino@unicas.it)
Dr. Tamara Patriarca (t.patriarca@unicas.it)
Sig.ra Graziella Pedicini (g.pedicini@unicas.it)

Office hours

Monday - Wednesday h 10-12

  • different days and hours by appointment only

  • Phone +39 0776 299 3904/4054

 

Dr. Laura Morone
laura.morone@unicas.it

Dr. Martina Patini martina.patini@unicas.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Centro Rapporti Internazionali

Università degli Studi di Cassino e del Lazio Meridionale
Viale dell'Università - Rettorato
Loc. Folcara, 03043 - Cassino (FR) ITALY


tel: +39 0776 299 4723